Practice Areas

Lawrence M. Klein
17 North Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-565-2100
Fax: 845-565-2111
Map and Directions

Newburgh Bankruptcy Lawyer

At the law firm of Lawrence M. Klein, we are dedicated to helping people who are struggling financially in the Hudson Valley. We understand the difficulties you may be experiencing as a result of your financial troubles. Perhaps you have lost your job or you are unable to work due to medical problems. Many of our clients are dealing with overwhelming credit card debt, foreclosure and repossession. No matter what you are facing, we are here to give you hope. There is a solution to your financial troubles. Let us help you find it. Contact us to learn about how bankruptcy can help you and your family.

Orange County Debt Relief Attorney

When dealing with serious financial issues, it is important to consult an experienced lawyer. Our founding attorney, Lawrence M. Klein, has practiced bankruptcy law in the Hudson Valley for nearly 40 years. He also draws upon two decades of experience as a bankruptcy trustee and his experience as a former chairman of the New York State Bar Association bankruptcy committee when helping clients resolve their financial problems.

Efficient, Cost-Effective Legal Solutions

Be wary of firms or agencies that offer discount bankruptcy services. At the law firm of Lawrence M. Klein, we have an in-depth understanding of the federal laws pertaining to Chapter 7 bankruptcy and Chapter 13 bankruptcy. We will protect your rights while pursuing the best solution for you as efficiently and cost-effectively as possible.

To discuss your legal needs with an experienced Newburgh bankruptcy attorney, call us locally at 845-565-2100, or contact us online. Your first consultation will be free of charge.

We are a debt relief agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code.

Based in Newburgh, New York, the law firm of Lawrence M. Klein serves clients throughout the Hudson Valley, including Newburgh, Goshen, Middletown, Poughkeepsie, Kingston, Port Jervis, Maybrook, Montgomery, Walden, Washingtonville, Wallkill, Chester, Cornwall, Beacon, West Point, Highland, New Paltz, New Windsor, Monroe, Orange County, Ulster County, Rockland County, Putnam County, Dutchess County and Sullivan County.